Sale Department
To call the marketing and sales department, please contact to following numbers:
Phone: +98 21 82122091-92
E-Mail: Sales@arpc.ir

Polymer Products

   Ms. Amini is in charge of PP & PE
   Tel: +98 21 8212 2720
   E-mail: amini.p@arpc.ir

   Ms. Pesian is in charge of PBR.
   Tel: +98 21 8212 2719
   E-Mail: pesian.n@arpc.ir

Chemical products:
    Mr. Sayadi is in charge of EG & A80.
    Tel: +98 21 8212 2832
    E-Mail: Sayadi.F@arpc.ir

    Ms. Panahi is in charge of PGH, 2EH & Butanols.
    Tel: +98 21 8212 2714
    E-Mail: Panahi.M@arpc.ir

    Mr. Ehtiati is in charge of EA & VAM.
    Tel: +98 21 8212 2718
    E-Mail: ehtiati.e@arpc.ir


   Office:   No.68., Taban St., Vali-e-Asr Ave., Tehran-Iran  
  Tel: +98 21 82120 Fax: +98 21 82121

   Factory:   22nd Km of Borujred Rd., Arak -Iran
  Tel: +98 86 32630 Fax: +98 86 32631